About Pretech

Pretech understands the importance of quality and accuracy when it comes to your Precast needs.  Our staff is dedicated to understanding each project, structure and specification while being sensitive to timelines.  With over 150 years of combined Construction/Precast experience, Pretech can deliver your job right the first time.

 

This page was designed for your convenience.  We are open-book and eager to partner with you on your next project.

Bill Bundschuh

- President/Owner -

SALES TEAM

Larry Mauk

- Sales / Marketing Manager -

larry@pretechcorp.com

c.913-314-4743

Bill Bundschuh

- Electrical Account Manager -

bill@pretechcorp.com

 913-927-1680

Lance Stegman

- Sales -

lance@pretechcorp.com

 c.913-908-3955

Kelly Poretta

- Sales -

kelly@pretechcorp.com

 c.816-898-8232

Ryan Adams

- Inside Sales -

ryan@pretechcorp.com

 c.913-731-7984

OPERATIONS

Mike Bundschuh

- Vice President of Operations -

mike@pretechcorp.com

 o.913-441-4600

Jason Rew

- Wet Cast Production Manager -

jason@pretechcorp.com

c.913-441-4600

Jeremy Haskin

- Pipe Plant Production Manager -

jeremy@pretechcorp.com

 o.913-441-4600

Dennis Gray

- Electric Account / Production Manager -

dennis@pretechcorp.com

 c.913-208-2053

QUALITY / SAFETY

SHIPPING

Gabe Maupin

- Quality Assurance -

Shawn Albritton

- Procurement / Safety Manager -

shawn@pretechcorp.com

c.913-441-4600

Mike Bundschuh

- Vice President of Operations -

mike@pretechcorp.com

 o.913-441-4600

Draftsmen

Keith Ubben

- Sr. Draftsman -

keith@pretechcorp.com

 o.913-441-4600

Andres Coronado

- Draftsman-

Andres@pretechcorp.com

o.913-441-4600

OFFICE

Shirley Beal

- Office Manager -

beal@pretechcorp.com

 o.913-441-4600

MEET THE TEAM

HOME / ABOUT US / MEET THE TEAM

8934 Woodend Rd, Kansas City, KS 66111

(913) 441-4600

 

© Copyright 2016 Pretech Corporation. All Rights Reserved.

 

 

CONTACT US

CERTIFICATIONS

MEMBERSHIPS